Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Mistakes.

Those can often drive bonds apart – tear them apart. No matter how much you care for the other. No matter how much you meant what you said. No matter how much the other shed their tears.

But aren’t mistakes supposed to make us who we are?

Wrong time, wrong place. Right message. That was my mistake.

Embarrassment hurts but sometimes it is necessary.

But sorry I will be for those tears. I’m sorry I said what I did at the wrong time. I’m not sorry for doing it.

And I hope that you will heed my message because you are getting closer to the end. It was just one tear. We are just one step closer to success now.

Aren’t we? 

Clear those tears and look up because it’s not the downfalls in life that define us. We are going to fall through those tears on the staircase to success inevitably and irrevocably.

But do we ever want to make it?

Because the end is a dead end. It’s the steps and tears that make the end so worthwhile not the end itself.  It’s the steps we make and the tears we jump over that bring us closer to the end.

It’s the steps and tears that make the end so worthwhile not the end itself.  It’s the steps we make and the tears we jump over that bring us closer to the end but closer to the top as well.

The end.

